New to this…

I think it’s because I’m new to this whole CDD thing, but all day I’ve been wondering what a REAL spanking is going to be like, and I want to know! I know I can’t purposefully misbehave just to get him to punish me, but I’m so curious on how it’s going to be! What’s he going to do? What’s he going to use? What’s he going to say? Am I going to have to say yes sir and no sir? So many questions! I’m nervous for the first real spanking, but I just have the urge to do something to get him to do it… (I won’t do anything on purpose, I’m just nervous!). When the time comes for him to say, “I’m going to spank you,” or whatever he’s going to say my stomach is going to turn into knots! I’m also wondering if we’re going to do “refocus” spankings when I’m crabby or uncomfortable and what those would be like! The suspense is killing me! 

Leave a Reply

