Refocused and Disciplined All in One?

Today has been a rough day. I’m not going to go into detail, but J was away from me all day and i was in a very bad mood by the end of the day. Thank goodness i get to see him at the end of each day! When he got home he could tell i was having a rough time, so he decided to give me a refocusing spanking… I have this bad habit of snapping at J when I’m upset and im really trying to work on it, and since i snapped at him a couple times i got spanked for that during the refocusing. During the spanking he asked me questions and i was told mutiple times to respond with “yes sir.” well, i very stubbornly ignored this, and got spanked for that as well. Then when he asked if i was testing him again i said no, which was obviously a lie, and i got spanked for that too! Well i managed to disobey, disrespect, and be dishonest to J WHILE i was being spanked! I am definitely refocused and quite sore! Still have yet to get a full discipline spanking. The upside to this was I got some sex after! 

Leave a Reply

