Life Is Good. 

Hello! I know, it’s been a really long time since J or I have posted, but we got married and everything and life has just been really good and busy, and I just haven’t had time to sit down and write a blog. I haven’t been really spanked since before the wedding… I just haven’t done anything to need one. I’ve had a small one here and there for small things, but nothing I would think to blog about. It’s a personal marriage issue, so I’m not going to get into the details, but I think J might be having some doubts about this whole thing anyway. Im kinda hoping it’s because I’m pregnant and we’ll get back into it after the baby comes maybe? I don’t know. Our sex life hasn’t been that great either. It’s not because we’re having marriage issues or anything, it’s simply because it just hasn’t been very comfortable for me, and I just haven’t had the sex drive. I’m hoping it’ll pass soon. I have 15 more weeks of this pregnancy…. More later. 

Leave a Reply

